Maps of Meaning

An amazingly deep series of twelve lectures by Jordan B. Peterson, that is about, in essence, the meaning of life and the responsibility placed on each individual to make life meaningful.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s